Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
FCA NAFTA

À propos de nous – FCA Canada Inc.

Fondée en 1925 en tant que Chrysler Corporation, FCA Canada Inc., dont le siège social est situé à Windsor, en Ontario, célèbre son 91e anniversaire en 2016. FCA Canada Inc. est une filiale en propriété exclusive de FCA US LLC, un membre de la famille d’entreprises Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. Famille d’entreprises (FCA). FCA Canada compte environ 440 concessionnaires et commercialise les marques Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram et FIAT, ainsi que la désignation des véhicules de haute performance SRT. L’entreprise distribue aussi les modèles Alfa Romeo et les produits Mopar. En plus de ses usines de montage où sont assemblées la Chrysler Pacifica, la Dodge Grand Caravan (Windsor), la Chrysler 300, la Dodge Charger et la Dodge Challenger (Brampton), FCA Canada exploite une usine de pièces d’aluminium à Etobicoke, un centre de recherche et de développement à Windsor, des bureaux de vente et des centres de distribution des pièces partout au pays.

FCA, le septième constructeur automobile au monde en matière de ventes annuelles totales de véhicules, est un groupe automobile international. FCA est coté au New York Stock Exchange sous le symbole « FCAU » et au Mercato Telematico Azionario sous le symbole « FCA ».

 


Adresse :
One Riverside Drive West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5K3
 

Téléphone:
1-519-973-2000

Direction:
Président-directeur General – Reid Bigland

 

One Riverside Drive West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5K3
Get Directions 

 

En chiffres:



 

Université de Windsor / FCA Canada Centre de recherche et de développement automobile 

3939 Rhodes Drive, Rhodes Industrial Park, Windsor, Ontario

Ouvert en mai 1996, grâce à un investissement de 30 millions $ (CAN), c’est alors le premier partenariat du genre au Canada. Avec un investissement total s’élevant aujourd’hui à 600 millions $, le Centre de recherche et de développement automobile a des retombées positives pour tous ses partenaires. Le Centre est équipé de six simulateurs d’essai routier et d’une panoplie d’installations dédiées à la recherche et au développement, incluant les centres de recherche sur le revêtement automobile et sur l’éclairage automobile.

Politique environnementale: Nous avons adopté une politique environnementale sur le site de l'installation pour montrer notre engagement dans ce domaine à nos employés, fournisseurs et clients.

Usine de fabrication:

Usine de montage de Brampton et usine d'emboutissage satellite de Brampton

2000 Williams Parkway E, Brampton, Ontario

Produits: Chrysler 300, Dodge Charger, Dodge Challenger, Lancia Thema

Politique environnementale: L’usine a adopté une politique environnementale pour démontrer son engagement auprès de ses employés, ses fournisseurs et ses clients.

Certification ISO 14001: Le système de gestion environnementale de l’usine est certifié ISO 14001:2004, norme de l’Organisation internationale de normalisation.

 

Usine de pièces d’aluminium d’Etobicoke

15 Brown's Line, Toronto, Ontario

Produits: pièces d’aluminium moulées sous pression, pistons en aluminium pour une multitude de véhicules Chrysler

Politique environnementale: L’usine a adopté une politique environnementale pour démontrer son engagement auprès de ses employés, ses fournisseurs et ses clients.

Certification ISO 14001: Le système de gestion environnementale de l’usine est certifié ISO 14001:2004, norme de l’Organisation internationale de normalisation.

 

Usine de montage de Windsor

2199 Chrysler Centre, Windsor, Ontario

Produits: Dodge Grand Caravan and Chrysler Town & Country, Ram Cargo Van, Lancia Grand Voyager

Politique environnementale: L’usine a adopté une politique environnementale pour démontrer son engagement auprès de ses employés, ses fournisseurs et ses clients.

Certification ISO 14001: Le système de gestion environnementale de l’usine est certifié ISO 14001:2004, norme de l’Organisation internationale de normalisation.

 

 

Visitez nos sites Web de marque au Canada

AlfaRomeo  
Chrysler  
Dodge  
Fiat  
Jeep  
Ramtruck  
Mopar  
Commandites de FCA Canada Inc.
 

FCA Canada, par l'intermédiaire de son programme de commandite, appuie des événements qui ont lieu dans des communautés où résident un grand nombre de ses employés. Les fonds de ce programme servent à commanditer des activités qui intéressent les employés de FCA Canada.

Bien que la commandite vise clairement des objectifs de communication, la véritable raison d'être des œuvres philanthopiques est l'appui désintéressé à diverses causes.

Soumission d'une proposition:

Les demandes ne peuvent être faites par téléphone. Toutes les demandes doivent être présentées par écrit. Il est préférable que les demandes soient concises et informelles. Les organisations admissibles devraient envoyer une brève lettre contenant l'information qui suit à l'adresse ci-dessous :

C.P. 1621
Windsor (Ontario)
N9A 4H6
À l'attention du commercialisation
CIMS-240-1402
proposal@fcagroup.com

  • Une courte description de l'organisation, y compris sa dénomination sociale, son histoire, ses activités et ses objectifs.
  • Un résumé du projet à commanditer, y compris une explication de la nécessité du projet, les moyens qui seront employés pour atteindre les objectifs, le nombre de personnes qui bénéficieront du projet, la méthode d'évaluation des résultats du projet et les raisons pour lesquelles on fait appel à FCA Canada.
  • Le budget annuel de l'organisation, le budget du projet ainsi que le montant de commandite souhaité.
  • Les autres sources de financement et les montants prévus et réels provenant des secteurs public et privé. La liste des subventions provenant d'autres entreprises et de fondations, si possible.

Remarque : L'adresse de courriel indiquée est destinée aux demandes de commandites d'entreprise seulement. Toutes les autres demandes, y compris les soumissions de curriculum vitae, ne seront pas acceptées. Si vous souhaitez connaître les possibilités d'emploi chez FCA Canada, veuillez consulter notre page « Carrières » à l'adresse www.chryslercareers.com.

Programme Autohabilité de FCA Canada Inc.

À propos du programme

Le programme Autohabilité de FCA Canada peut vous aider à faire les choses que vous aimez faire dans la vie. De plus, nous vous aiderons à parcourir la route avec le style qui vous convient le mieux. Notre objectif est de vous aider à diminuer le fardeau financier des coûts associés à la modification de votre véhicule.

Le programme Autohabilité est conçu pour aider les clients aux prises avec des difficultés physiques et les entreprises ou les organismes de bienfaisance qui offrent du transport aux personnes ayant des difficultés physiques avec une déficience physique permanente à entrer, sortir ou faire fonctionner un véhicule neuf.

Fonctionnement du programme

Lorsque vous achetez ou louez un véhicule Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram ou Fiat 2014, 2015 ou 2016 neuf d'un concessionnaire participant ou d'un studio Fiat, FCA Canada vous donne un remboursement allant jusqu'à 750 $ pour l'achat d'équipement adapté pour la conduite ou d'équipement pour passager installé vendu au détail*. Les véhicules de location doivent être loués pendant un minimum de 12 mois pour être admissibles.

Une fois que vous avez choisi un véhicule Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram ou Fiat qui convient à vos besoins de transport, discutez avec le concessionnaire si l'équipement peut être installé en usine ou communiquez avec un installateur d'équipement adapté qualifié de bonne réputation pour vous assurer que le véhicule peut être adapté pour convenir à vos besoins.

Pour voir la liste complète d'équipement adapté admissible offert actuellement, veuillez communiquer avec la ligne d'assistance sans frais du programme Autohabilité au 1-800-265-6908.

*Veuillez parler à un concessionnaire ou téléphoner au centre du programme Autohabilité pour connaître les détails au sujet des véhicules admissibles, de l'équipement admissible, des exigences concernant l'admissibilité et les dates d'expiration du programme.

Remboursement

Les modifications apportées aux véhicules Chrysler, JeepMD, Dodge, Ram ou Fiat sont admissibles à un remboursement maximal de 750 $. Ces remboursements ne seront pas réduits ni touchés par un financement extérieur additionnel. Pour obtenir un remboursement Autohabilité, vous devez avoir une lettre ou une prescription d'un médecin reconnu ainsi que le formulaire du médecin du programme Autohabilité (que vous pouvez obtenir à la concession). La lettre ou la prescription doit mentionner le cabinet du médecin en bonne et due forme ainsi que son adresse. Le formulaire du médecin du programme Autohabilité explique la recommandation concernant l'installation de l'équipement adapté à cause d'une condition médicale ou physique. Dans le cas où le propriétaire du véhicule est le principal transporteur de ce véhicule, veuillez demander au médecin de mentionner la pertinence et la relation entre les personnes.

Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître toutes les exigences d'admissibilité et obtenir une copie du formulaire du médecin du programme Autohabilité.

Véhicules admissibles

Les véhicules admissibles pour un remboursement comprennent la plupart des véhicules neufs et non usagés Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram et Fiat 2014, 2015 and 2016. Voyez votre concessionnaire local pour obtenir la liste complète des véhicules admissibles.

Incitatifs

Le remboursement du programme Autohabilité de FCA Canada peut être combiné à d'autres incitatifs régionaux ou nationaux admissibles au moment de l'achat du véhicule pour vous aider à économiser encore plus. Pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez rendre visite à un concessionnaire près de chez vous dès aujourd'hui!

Pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires, veuillez communiquer avec nous

1-800-265-6908
Heures de la ligne directe
De 8 h à 20 h HNE du lundi au vendredi
rebates@chrycan.com

CENTRE DU PROGRAMME AUTOHABILITÉ

Service des programmes d'incitation à la vente au détail
C.P. 2098
Windsor, ON N9A 5K3

Sites web de sociétés

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
FCA NAFTA

About Us - FCA Canada Inc.

Founded as the Chrysler Corporation in 1925, FCA Canada Inc. is based in Windsor, Ontario, and celebrates its 91st anniversary in 2016. FCA Canada Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of FCA US LLC, a member of the Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (FCA) family of companies.  FCA Canada has approximately 440 dealers and markets Chrysler, Jeep®, Dodge, Ram and FIAT brands as well as the SRT performance vehicle designation. The company also distributes Alfa Romeo models and Mopar products.  In addition to its assembly facilities, which produce the Chrysler Pacifica, Dodge Grand Caravan (Windsor), Chrysler 300, Dodge Charger and Dodge Challenger (Brampton), FCA Canada operates an aluminum casting plant in Etobicoke, a research and development center in Windsor, and has sales offices and parts distribution centers throughout the country. 

 

 

One Riverside Drive West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5K3
Get Directions 

FCA, the seventh-largest automaker in the world based on total annual vehicle sales, is an international automotive group.  FCA is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol “FCAU” and on the Mercato Telematico Azionario under the symbol “FCA.”

 

Address:
One Riverside Drive West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5K3

 

Telephone:
1-519-973-2000

 

Executive Management:
President and Chief Executive Officer – Reid Bigland

 

One Riverside Drive West
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 5K3
Get Directions 

 

Numbers At A Glance: 

11,335
Employees (January 2016)
293,061
FCA Sales in Canada (2015)
3
Regional Business Centers
3
Manufacturing Facilities
3
Parts Distribution Centers
1
Traning & Test Facilities
3
Regional Business Centers
3
Manufacturing Facilities
3
Parts Distribution Centers
1
Traning & Test Facilities

Training & Test Facility:

University of Windsor / FCA Canada Automotive Research and Development Centre
 

3939 Rhodes Drive, Rhodes Industrial Park, Windsor, Ontario

Opened in May, 1996 with a $30 million (CDN) investment. It was the first partnership of its kind in Canada linking industry and academia. With a total investment now exceeding $1 billion on R&D in Canada, the ARDC benefits all partners and has a role in nearly every product developed by FCA. It is equipped with six road-test simulators and a range of research and development support facilities, including the Automotive Coatings Research Facility and the Automotive Lighting Research Facility.

Environmental Policy: The facility has adopted an environmental policy to communicate its commitment to employees, suppliers and customers.


Manufacturing Facilities:

Brampton Assembly Plant and Brampton Satellite Stamping Plant

2000 Williams Parkway East, Brampton, Ontario

Products: Chrysler 300, Dodge Charger, Dodge Challenger, Lancia Thema

Brampton Assembly Plant Government Facility Report

Brampton Assembly Plant Government Facility Accounting Report
         

Etobicoke Casting Plant

15 Brown's Line, Toronto, Ontario

Products: Aluminum Die Castings, Pistons for a variety of Chrysler vehicles

Etobicoke Casting Plant Government Facility Report  

Etobicoke Casting Plant Government Facility Accounting Report
 

Windsor Assembly Plant 

2199 Chrysler Centre, Windsor, Ontario

Products: Dodge Grand Caravan and Chrysler Town & Country, Ram Cargo Van, Lancia Grand Voyager  

 

Windsor Assembly Plant Government Facility Report 

Windsor Assembly Plant Government Facility Accounting Report ​


 

Visit Our Brand Sites In Canada

          
AlfaRomeo  
Chrysler  
Dodge  
Fiat  
Jeep  
Ramtruck  
Mopar  




 

Video

Automotive Research & Development Centre Overview: FCA Canada's Advanced Research & Development Centre celebrated its 20th Anniversary in June, 2016. The ARDC is a partnership between industry, academia and government, a state-of-the-art platform for automotive research and development activities within the global FCA network that continues to advance technology, quality and safety

Photo

FCA Canada Inc.: Based in Windsor, Ontario, FCA Canada Inc. celebrated its 90th anniversary in 2015.

Sponsorships
 

At FCA Canada, sponsoring is neither a substitute for traditional advertising nor is it a convenient supplement to advertising activities. Rather, it is an integral element, forming part of the foundation of our corporate and brand communications.

One prime example of our deep commitment to sponsorship is our popular Dodge Caravan Kids program, through which we are helping young boys and girls enjoy the great game of hockey. Our Chrysler, Jeep®, Dodge, Ram retailers have teamed up with minor hockey associations across the country to sponsor Novice hockey teams. We do it because we truly believe Canada's favourite sport has much to offer. In addition to physical fitness and health benefits, players learn essential life skills such as leadership, dedication, teamwork, respect, sportsmanship, and perseverance. Plus, it’s a great way for our youth to have fun.

Ultimately, the way we see it, it's quite fitting that Canada's favourite minivan is making it easier for kids to enjoy Canada's favourite sport.

Sponsorship takes the form of a partnership based on cooperation and dialogue between a sponsoring company and sponsorship recipient institutions and groups. Central to this relationship is its reciprocal nature.

Submitting a Proposal:

Telephone requests cannot be considered. All requests must be in writing. Lengthy, formal proposals are not encouraged. Eligible organizations should forward a brief letter including the following to:

P.O. Box 1621
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 4H6
Attn: Marketing
CIMS-240-1402
proposal@fcagroup.com

  • Please include a short description of the organization including its legal name, history, activities, goals and objectives.
  • A summary of the project for which funds are being sought, including explanation of the need for the project, means to accomplish its goals, number of people expected to be served, proposed method to evaluate the outcome of the project and reason for approaching FCA Canada as a strategic partner.
  • Annual budget for the organization and for the proposed project, along with the specific amount being requested from FCA Canada.
  • Other sources and amounts of funding, actual and projected, from both public and private sources. A list of grants provided by other companies and foundations would be appreciated.
  • Please note: the provided email address is for corporate sponsorship inquiries only. All other proposals including submission of resumes will not be accepted. If you are interested in employment opportunities at FCA Canada please visit our careers page at chryslercareers.com.
​​
FCA Canada Inc. AutoAbility Program
 

About the Program

The FCA Canada AutoAbility Program can help you do the things you love to do in life. And, we’ll help you hit the road in the style that suits you best. Our goal is to assist in lessening the financial burden of the cost associated with modifying your vehicle.

The AutoAbility program is designed to help physically challenged consumers, and business or charitable organizations that provide transportation to physically challenged individuals with permanent disabilities enter, exit and/or operate a new vehicle.

How the Program Works

When you purchase or lease a new 2014, 2015 and 2016 Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Fiat vehicle from a participating dealership or FIAT studio, FCA Canada will give you a cash reimbursement up to $750 for the purchase of adaptive driving or passenger equipment installed that is sold at retail*. Leased vehicles must be leased for a minimum of 12 months to be eligible.

Once you’ve selected a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or Fiat vehicle that fits your transportation needs, discuss with the dealer if the equipment can be factory installed or contact a reputable and qualified adaptive equipment installer to ensure that it can be adapted to meet your needs.

For a complete list of eligible adaptive equipment currently available please contact the AutoAbility toll–free assistance line at 1-800-265-6908.

*Please consult a dealership or call the AutoAbility Program Headquarters for details on eligible vehicles, eligible equipment, eligibility requirements and program expiration dates.

Reimbursement

Conversions to Chrysler, Jeep®, Dodge, Ram or Fiat vehicles qualify for a maximum reimbursement of $750. These reimbursements will not be reduced or affected by any additional outside funding. In order to obtain an AutoAbility reimbursement, you must have a qualifying Medical Doctor’s letter or prescription form and the AutoAbility Physician’s Form (obtained from dealership). The letter or prescription form must confirm the Doctor’s formal practice and contact address. The AutoAbility Physician’s Form provides the physician’s recommendation for the installation of adaptive equipment due to medical / physical condition. In the event the owner of the vehicle is supplying the main form of vehicle transportation please have the Physician note the relevance and relationship between the individuals.

Consult your dealer for complete eligibility requirements and a copy of the AutoAbility Physician’s form.

Eligible Vehicles

Vehicles eligible for reimbursement include most new and unused 2014, 2015 and 2016 Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Fiat vehicles. See your local retailer for a complete eligibility listing.

Incentives

The FCA Canada AutoAbility Program reimbursement may be combined with other eligible national and regional incentives available at the time of your vehicle purchase to help you save even more. For more information please visit a retailer near you today!

For further information please Contact Us

1-800-265-6908
Hotline Hours
8 a.m. - 8 p.m. ET Mon - Fri
rebates@chrycan.com

AUTOABLITY PROGRAM HEADQUARTERS

Retail Incentives Department
PO Box 2098
Windsor, ON N9A 5K3

Company Websites
 
​​​

Image1

FCA Canada

Explore the official site of FCA Canada.

Image2

Leadership Team

Learn about the highly skilled and motivated individuals who make up the Board of Directors and Management Team.

Image3

The Brands

Learn how the Alfa Romeo, Chrysler, Dodge, FIAT, Jeep, Ram and Mopar brands are setting the pace for design and performance.